Home
Yoga classes
Yoga for Kids


Info for beginners

Schedule

Ability levels

Try-out special

Yoga for kids

Yoga for big people

Yoga after 55

Where to find us

Studios


© 2017 Updated: 13.07.2017
Yogazentrum Akazienhof
Akazienstr.27
10823 Berlin
Phone (49) 30. 2191 8321
info@yogazentrum -akazienhof.de

vrksasanaSurprisingly quickly kids' development can lead from the first happy steps and true passion for movement to reluctance towards physical activity and the resulting bad posture associated with the sitting school kid sitting at a desk or the regular TV watcher. Already at school it is evident how many kids and youth have distanced themselves from their bodies and how difficult they find it to constructively deal with overstimulation.

For kids the regular practise of playful Yoga results in greater flexibility, better muscle tone and improved body awareness. Stories and rituals fill them with joy and fantasy; their concentration and mental vitality are improved. Kids learn to switch off and relax. They experience balance with themselves and the world around them. In 'Yoga for Kids' they learn awareness and respect for themselves and others. The Yoga courses for kids offered here and facilitated by Susanne Berg orient themselves on the Berlin school holidays and can only be booked as whole courses. For more information about the chronological sequence of a class see here.

trikonasana Open for children from age 7 - 14
Winterquarter:  February 9 to April 6, 2017 - 9 hours for € 81
Springquarter:  April 207 to July 13, 2017 - 11 hours for € 99
Summerquarter:  September 7 to October 19, 2017 - 7 hours for € 63.
Herbstkurs:  November 9 to December 14, 2017 - 6 hours for € 54.
Time: from 4:30 to 5.30pm.  

Please register your child with Susanne Berg, ph. 7871 9295.
Parallel to the Yoga course we are offering a beginners class for adults facilitated by Ute Aurand so that parents too can liven up and relax with Yoga. This class is open to all adults and there is no need to pre-register.kurmasana













Yogazentrum
Yoga Teachers
Yoga Classes
Yoga Workshops
deutsch
English
Yogazentrum Yoga Teachers Yoga Classes Yoga Workshops deutsch English

Home
Yogaklassen
Kinderyoga


Was muss ich wissen?

Stundenplan

Könnensstufen

Einsteigertarif

Kinderyoga

Yoga für Dicke

Yoga ab 55

Wo wir sind

Studios


© 2017 Stand: 13.07.2017
Yogazentrum Akazienhof
Akazienstr. 27
10823 Berlin
T. 030. 2191 8321
info@yogazentrum -akazienhof.de

vrksasanaDie kindliche Entwicklung führt häufig erstaunlich schnell von den ersten glückseligen Schritten und wahrer Bewegungsfreude zu Bewegungsunlust und den schädigenden Körperhaltungen des sitzenden Schulkindes oder regelmäßigen Fernsehzuschauers. Im Schulbetrieb ist bereits deutlich zu sehen, wie sich viele Kinder und Jugendliche von ihrem Körper entfernt haben und wie schwer es ihnen fällt, mit der täglichen Reizüberflutung sinnvoll umzugehen.

Spielerisches Yoga führt die Kinder zu mehr Beweglichkeit, Kräftigung der Muskulatur und zur verbesserten Körperwahrnehmung. Geschichten und Rituale erfüllen sie mit Freude und Fantasie. Ihre Konzentration und geistige Vitalität werden gesteigert. Die Kinder lernen abzuschalten und zur Ruhe kommen. Sie üben sich in Balance mit sich und der Umwelt. Im Kinder-Yoga erleben sie Achtsamkeit und Anerkennung für sich und Andere. Die hier angebotenen Yogakurse für Kinder unter Leitung von Susanne Berg orientieren sich an den Berliner Schulferien und können nur als Block gebucht werden. Genaueres zum Stundenablauf können Sie hier erfahren.

trikonasana Zielgruppe: Kinder zwischen 7 und 14 Jahren
Winterkurs:  9. Februar bis 6. April 2017 - umfasst 9 Stunden für € 81
Frühlingskurs:  10. April bis 13. Juli 2017 - umfasst 11 Stunden für € 99
Sommerkurs:  7. September bis 19. Oktober 2017 - umfasst 7 Stunden für € 63.
Herbstkurs:  9. November bis 14. Dezember 2017 - umfasst 6 Stunden für € 54.
Zeit: von 16.30 - 17.30 Uhr.

Bitte melden Sie Ihr Kind bei Susanne Berg an, T. 7871 9295.
Parallel zum Kinder-Yogakurs bieten wir unter Leitung von Ute Aurand einen zeitgleichen Yogakurs für Erwachsene an, so dass sich auch die Eltern beim Yoga beleben und entspannen können. Dieser Kurs ist offen und bedarf nicht der vorherigen Anmeldung.kurmasana













Yogazentrum
LehrerInnen
Yogaklassen
Yogakurse
deutsch
English
Yogazentrum LehrerInnen Yogaklassen Yogakurse deutsch English